Tocci, Goss & Lee homepage

Tocci, Goss & Lee PC has been reorganized.



Law Office of Goss & Associates LLC

35 India Street, 5th Floor, Boston, MA 02110, USA
Tel: 617-542-6200, Fax: 617-542-6201
Elizabeth A. Goss, Partner, egoss@lawtgl.com, x 205
Anthony Pawelski, Associate, apawelski@lawtgl.com, x 203
Lina Gomes, Associate, lgomes@lawtgl.com, x 214
Website www.gossimmigration.com


Tocci & Lee LLC

Boston Office

35 India Street, 5th Floor, Boston, MA 02110, USA
Tel: 617-542-6200, Fax: 617-542-6201
John Tocci, Partner, jtocci@lawtgl.com, x 212
Cary Gianoulis, Litigation Manager, cgianoulis@lawtgl.com, x 209
Amy Doherty, Associate, adoherty@lawtgl.com, x 210

Cape Cod Office

1600 Falmouth Road, Suite 30, PO Box 660, Centerville, MA 02632, USA
Tel: 508-790-1181, Fax: 508-790-8772
Matthew Lee, Partner, mlee@lawtgl.com, x 101
Lynda Hagerty, Immigration Practice Manager, lhagerty@lawtgl.com, x 106
Svetlana Spaic, Associate, sspaic@lawtgl.com, x 102

Online Intake Forms


TGL Shipley Parisi

22 Bloomsbury Square, Suite 4, London WC1A 2NS, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7268 6830, Fax: +44 (0)20 7268 6832
Amanda B. Shipley, Partner, ashipley@lawtgl.com
Daniel Parisi, Partner, dparisi@lawtgl.com


TGL Business Office

35 India Street, 5th Floor, Boston, MA 02110, USA
Tel: 617-542-6200, Fax: 617-542-6201
info@lawtgl.com
Karen Wait, Business Manager, kwait@lawtgl.com, x 204
Patricia Robitille, Client Funds Manager, probitille@lawtgl.com, x 105