Tocci, Goss & Lee homepage

Tocci, Goss & Lee PC has been reorganized as TGL Law Group.



Law Office of Goss & Associates, LLC

177 Milk Street, Ste 605, Boston, MA 02109, USA
Tel: 617-357-9300
Elizabeth A. Goss, Partner, liz@gossimmigration.com
Anthony Pawelski, Associate, anthony@gossimmigration.com
Lina Gomes, Associate, lina@gossimmigration.com
Website www.gossimmigration.com


Tocci & Lee LLC

Boston Office

85 Devonshire Street, 10th Floor, Boston, MA 02109-3572, USA
Tel: 617-542-6200, Fax: 617-542-6201
John Tocci, Partner, jtocci@toccilee.com, x 212
Cary Gianoulis, Litigation Practice Manager, cgianoulis@toccilee.com, x 209
Amy Doherty, Associate, adoherty@toccilee.com, x 210
Website www.toccilee.com

Cape Cod Office

1600 Falmouth Road, Suite 30, PO Box 660, Centerville, MA 02632, USA
Tel: 508-790-1181, Fax: 508-790-8772
Matthew Lee, Partner, mlee@toccilee.com, x 101
Lynda Hagerty, Immigration Practice Manager, lhagerty@toccilee.com, x 106
Carole Rowlinson, Senior Associate, crowlinson@toccilee.com, x 104
Svetlana Spaic, Senior Associate, sspaic@toccilee.com, x 102
Christopher Motta-Wurst, Associate, cmotta-wurst@toccilee.com
Website www.toccilee.com


TGL Shipley Parisi

22 Bloomsbury Square, Suite 4, London WC1A 2NS, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7268 6830, Fax: +44 (0)20 7268 6832
Amanda B. Shipley, Partner, amanda@shipleyparisi.com
Daniel Parisi, Partner, daniel@shipleyparisi.com
Website www.shipleyparisi.com


Tocci & Lee LLC Business Office and Tocci, Goss & Lee PC Business Office

85 Devonshire Street, 10th Floor, Boston, MA 02109-3572, USA
Tel: 617-542-6200, Fax: 617-542-6201
info@toccilee.com
Karen Wait, Business Manager, kwait@toccilee.com, x 204
Patricia Robitille, Client Funds Manager, probitille@toccilee.com, x 105